Who to Contact?

Principal      Sarah Guerrero
713.251.4109
Counselor:     Graciely Hudec
713.251.4107
   

Sarah.Guerrero@springbranchisd.com

Graciely.Hudec@springbranchisd.com

   
Assistant Principal:      
Grade 6       
Crystal Nicholas
713.251.4112
Counselor:     Robin Lanehurst
713.251.4107
   

Crystal.Nicholas@springbranchisd.com

Robin.lane@springbranchisd.com

   
Assistant Principal:      
Grade 7      
Laura Dawson
713.251.4245
School Nurse:     713.251.4125    

Laura.Dawson@springbranchisd.com

     
Assistant Principal:      
Grade 8      
Kira White
713.251.4106
Social Emotional     
Support Specialist:    
Brian Jaffe
713.251.4111
   

Kira.White@springbranchisd.com

Brian.Jaffe@springbranchisd.com

   
AP Secretary:      Mayra Jeresano
713.251.4116
Community Outreach:     
(CIS)    
Iliana Gomez
713.251.4195
   

Mayra.JeresanoBetancourth@springbranchisd.com

iliana.gomez@springbranchisd.com

   
         
         

Attendance    
Enrollment/Withdrawal     

713.251.4105 How to login to Skyward     713.251.4116