Who to Contact?

Principal:

Sarah Guerrero
713.251.4109
Sarah.Guerrero@springbranchisd.com


Assistant Principal

  • Grade 6th Alpha A-L
  • Grade 8th
Kira White
713.251.4106
Kira.White@springbranchisd.com


Assistant Principal

  • Grade 6th Alpha M-Z
  • Grade 7th
Crystal Nicholas
713.251.4112
Crystal.Nicholas@springbranchisd.com

AP Secretary

Maria Martinez
713.251.4116
Maria.Martinez@springbranchisd.com

Restorative Justice Coordinator

       Brian Jaffe
       713.251.4111
Brian.Jaffe@springbranchisd.com

Diagnostician

Diana Alexander
713.251.4113
Diana.Alexander@springbranchisd.com

School Nurse:

Jordan Lambert
713.251.4125
Jordan.Lambert@springbranchisd.com


Counselor

  • Grade 6th Alpha A-L
  • Grade 8th

Celeste Menzer
713.251.4103

Celeste.Menzer@springbranchisd.com


Counselor

  • Grade 6th Alpha M-Z
  • Grade 7th

Robin Lanehurst
713.251.4112

Robin.lane@springbranchisd.com
Attendance, Enrollment / Withdrawal

Carolina Vanegas
713.251.4105

martha.vanegasmartinez@springbranchisd.com
Community Outreach (CIS)


Iliana Gomez
713.251.4195

iliana.gomez@springbranchisd.com