Calendar

Northbrook Middle Events Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 26
Mon, Sep 27
Tue, Sep 28
Wed, Sep 29
Thu, Sep 30
Fri, Oct 1
Sat, Oct 2
Sun, Oct 3
Mon, Oct 4
College Night
-
Northbrook High School - 1 Raider Cir N
Wed, Oct 6
Northbrook - B Team vs Spring Forest MS
-
Away - Spring Forest MS
Northbrook - B Team vs Spring Forest MS
-
Away - Spring Forest MS
Northbrook - A Team vs Spring Forest MS
-
Away - Spring Forest MS
Northbrook - A Team vs Spring Forest MS
-
Away - Spring Forest MS
Thu, Oct 7
October District Improvement Team Meeting
-
Via Zoom
Sat, Oct 9
Sun, Oct 10
Tue, Oct 12
Wed, Oct 13
Northbrook - B Team vs Spring Branch MS
-
Away - Spring Branch MS
Northbrook - B Team vs Spring Branch MS
-
Away - Spring Branch MS
Northbrook - A Team vs Spring Branch MS
-
Away - Spring Branch MS
Northbrook - A Team vs Spring Branch MS
-
Away - Spring Branch MS
Sat, Oct 16
Northbrook - B Team vs Memorial MS
-
Away - Spring Branch MS
Northbrook - B Team vs Spring Forest MS
-
Away - Spring Forest MS
Northbrook - B Team vs Spring Oaks MS
-
Away - Spring Forest MS
Northbrook - B Team vs Spring Oaks MS
-
Away - Spring Branch MS
Northbrook - B Team vs Spring Woods MS
-
Away - Spring Branch MS
Northbrook - B Team vs Spring Woods MS
-
Away - Spring Forest MS
Sun, Oct 17
Mon, Oct 18
Tue, Oct 19
Wed, Oct 20
Northbrook - B Team vs Landrum MS
-
Away - Landrum MS
Northbrook - B Team vs Landrum MS
-
Home - NMS Gym 1
Northbrook - A Team vs Landrum MS
-
Away - Landrum MS
Northbrook - A Team vs Landrum MS
-
Home - NMS Gym 1
Thu, Oct 21
Fri, Oct 22
Sat, Oct 23
Sun, Oct 24
Mon, Oct 25
Wed, Oct 27
Thu, Oct 28
Fri, Oct 29
Sat, Oct 30
Sun, Oct 31
Mon, Nov 1
Tue, Nov 2
Wed, Nov 3
Fri, Nov 5
Sat, Nov 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Northbrook Middle General
    • Testing Dates

Search Events

Date Range
-

Filter

  • Athletics
  • District
  • Northbrook Middle School