Calendar

Northbrook Middle Events Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 30
Mon, Oct 1
Tue, Oct 2
Wed, Oct 3
Northbrook - A Team vs Spring Woods MS
-
Away - Spring Woods MS
Northbrook - A Team vs Spring Woods MS
-
Away - Spring Woods MS
Northbrook - B Team vs Spring Woods MS
-
Away - Spring Woods MS
Northbrook - B Team vs Spring Woods MS
-
Away - Spring Woods MS
Thu, Oct 4
Fri, Oct 5
Sat, Oct 6
Sun, Oct 7
Tue, Oct 9
Wed, Oct 10
Northbrook - A Team vs Memorial
-
Home - Darrell Tully Stadium
Northbrook - A Team vs Memorial MS
-
Home - NMS Gym 1
Northbrook - A Team vs Memorial MS
-
Home - NMS Gym 2
Northbrook - B Team vs Memorial MS
-
Home - NMS Gym 1
Northbrook - B Team vs Memorial MS
-
Home - NMS Gym 2
Northbrook - A Team vs Memorial
-
Home - Darrell Tully Stadium
Thu, Oct 11
Fri, Oct 12
Sat, Oct 13
Northbrook - B Team vs Landrum MS
-
Away - Spring Branch MS
Northbrook - B Team vs Spring Oaks MS
-
Away - Landrum MS
Northbrook - B Team vs Spring Oaks MS
-
Away - Spring Branch MS
Northbrook - B Team vs Spring Woods MS
-
Away - Landrum MS
Northbrook - B Team vs Spring Woods MS
-
Away - Spring Branch MS
Sun, Oct 14
Mon, Oct 15
Tue, Oct 16
Northbrook - A Team vs Spring Oaks
-
Home - SWHS Stadium
Northbrook - A Team vs Spring Oaks
-
Home - SWHS Stadium
Wed, Oct 17
Sat, Oct 20
Sun, Oct 21
Tue, Oct 23
Subscribe to Alerts Northbrook - A Team vs Spring Forest
-
Away - Tully Stadium
Subscribe to Alerts Northbrook - A Team vs Spring Forest
-
Away - Tully Stadium
Wed, Oct 24
Thu, Oct 25
Fri, Oct 26
Sat, Oct 27
Sun, Oct 28
Mon, Oct 29
Tue, Oct 30
Subscribe to Alerts Northbrook - A Team vs Spring Woods
-
Away - Spring Woods HS
Subscribe to Alerts Northbrook - A Team vs Spring Woods
-
Away - Spring Woods HS
Wed, Oct 31
Thu, Nov 1
Fri, Nov 2
Sat, Nov 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Northbrook Middle General
    • Test

Search Events

Date Range
-

Filter

  • Athletics
  • District
  • Northbrook Middle School